There is a newer version of this record available.

Software Open Access

cltk: v0.1.41

Kyle P. Johnson; Patrick J. Burns; Tyler Kirby; Luke Hollis; Sourav Singh; Chaitanya Sai Alaparthi; Bhupendra Singh Chauhan; Martín Pozzi; Nimit Bhardwaj; Soumya; Andreas Grivas; Md. Sabbir Alam; Nelson Liu; Nathan D. Smith; Nurendra Choudhary; Nishant Nikhil; Aakarsh Singh; Michele Bevilacqua; Manvendra Singh; theaverageguy; Swier; shai wilson; mark-keaton; The Gitter Badger; AmitShilo; Eamonn Bell; Stephen Margheim

Behind-the-scenes changes for easy-to-use corpus reader by @diyclassics (Patrick Burns), from PR #347

Files (646.3 kB)
Name Size md5:811a90ec8dee97ccb5fef5e016fecbb3 646.3 kB Download


Cite as