There is a newer version of this record available.

Software Open Access

Tractography Challenge ISMRM 2015 Code of the Scoring System

Jean-Christophe Houde; Klaus Maier-Hein; Peter Neher; Emmanuel Caruyer; Alessandro Daducci; Tim Dyrby; Bram Stieltjes; Maxime Descoteaux

This release complements the ISMRM 2015 Tractography Challenge.

Files (24.4 kB)
Name Size
scilus/ md5:3409317cbfcf15fbea84ef0e4dec2c16 24.4 kB Download


Cite as