Dataset Open Access

Bach10 Sibelius Dataset

Marius Miron; Agustin Martorell

JSON-LD ( Export

  "@context": "", 
  "@id": "", 
  "@type": "Dataset", 
  "creator": [
      "@type": "Person", 
      "affiliation": "Pompeu Fabra University, Barcelona", 
      "name": "Marius Miron"
      "@type": "Person", 
      "affiliation": "Pompeu Fabra University, Barcelona", 
      "name": "Agustin Martorell"
  "datePublished": "2017-02-21", 
  "description": "<p>The Bach10 Sibelius dataset is derived from the Bach10 dataset, which contains ten pieces of Bach chorales along the scores. We resynthesize the original scores at various tempos with the software Sibelius.&nbsp;</p>\n\n<p>For the intellectual rights and the distribution policy of the original dataset check the Bach10 dataset page:<br>\n</p>\n\n<p>The files in Bach10 Sibelius dataset are offered free of charge for non-commercial use only. You can not redistribute them nor modify them.&nbsp;</p>\n\n<p>This dataset is created by Marius Miron, Agustin Martorell, Music Technology Group - Universitat Pompeu Fabra (Barcelona). This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License.<br>\n&nbsp;</p>", 
  "distribution": [
      "@type": "DataDownload", 
      "contentUrl": " Sibelius.tar.gz", 
      "fileFormat": "gz"
  "identifier": "", 
  "keywords": [
    "source separation", 
    "classical music", 
    "music source separation"
  "license": "", 
  "name": "Bach10 Sibelius Dataset", 
  "url": ""
All versions This version
Views 8080
Downloads 77
Data volume 2.5 GB2.5 GB
Unique views 8080
Unique downloads 77


Cite as