Dataset Open Access

Joseph Haydn - String Quartets Op.20 - Harmonic Analysis Annotations Dataset

Nestor Napoles Lopez

Citation Style Language JSON Export

  "publisher": "Zenodo", 
  "DOI": "10.5281/zenodo.1095630", 
  "language": "eng", 
  "title": "Joseph Haydn - String Quartets Op.20 - Harmonic Analysis Annotations Dataset", 
  "issued": {
    "date-parts": [
  "abstract": "<p>This dataset accompanies the Master Thesis from the same author. It is a manually-annotated corpus of harmonic analysis in **harm syntax.</p>\n\n<p>The dataset contains the following scores:<br>\nHaydn, Joseph<br>\n&nbsp;&nbsp; &nbsp;1. E-flat major, op. 20 no. 1, Hob. III-31<br>\n&nbsp;&nbsp; &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; &nbsp;I. Allegro moderato<br>\n&nbsp;&nbsp; &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; &nbsp;II. Menuetto. Allegretto<br>\n&nbsp;&nbsp; &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; &nbsp;III. Affettuoso e sostenuto<br>\n&nbsp;&nbsp; &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; &nbsp;IV. Finale. Presto<br>\n&nbsp;&nbsp; &nbsp;2. C major, op. 20 no. 2, Hob. III-32&nbsp;&nbsp; &nbsp;<br>\n&nbsp;&nbsp; &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; &nbsp;I. Moderato<br>\n&nbsp;&nbsp; &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; &nbsp;II. Capriccio. Adagio<br>\n&nbsp;&nbsp; &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; &nbsp;III. Menuetto. Allegretto<br>\n&nbsp;&nbsp; &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; &nbsp;IV. Fuga a 4 soggetti<br>\n&nbsp;&nbsp; &nbsp;3. G minor, op. 20 no. 3, Hob. III-33<br>\n&nbsp;&nbsp; &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; &nbsp;I. Allegro con spirito<br>\n&nbsp;&nbsp; &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; &nbsp;II. Menuetto. Allegretto<br>\n&nbsp;&nbsp; &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; &nbsp;III. Poco adagio<br>\n&nbsp;&nbsp; &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; &nbsp;IV. Finale. Allegro molto<br>\n&nbsp;&nbsp; &nbsp;4. D major, op. 20 no. 4, Hob. III-34<br>\n&nbsp;&nbsp; &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; &nbsp;I. Allegro di molto<br>\n&nbsp;&nbsp; &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; &nbsp;II. Un poco adagio e affettuoso<br>\n&nbsp;&nbsp; &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; &nbsp;III. Menuet alla Zingarese &amp; Trio<br>\n&nbsp;&nbsp; &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; &nbsp;IV. Presto e scherzando<br>\n&nbsp;&nbsp; &nbsp;5. F minor, op. 20 no. 5, Hob. III-35<br>\n&nbsp;&nbsp; &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; &nbsp;I. Allegro moderato<br>\n&nbsp;&nbsp; &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; &nbsp;II. Menuetto<br>\n&nbsp;&nbsp; &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; &nbsp;III. Adagio<br>\n&nbsp;&nbsp; &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; &nbsp;IV. Finale. Fuga a due soggetti<br>\n&nbsp;&nbsp; &nbsp;6. A major, op. 20 no. 6, Hob. III-36<br>\n&nbsp;&nbsp; &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; &nbsp;I. Allegro di molto e scherzando<br>\n&nbsp;&nbsp; &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; &nbsp;II. Adagio. Cantabile<br>\n&nbsp;&nbsp; &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; &nbsp;III. Menuetto. Allegretto<br>\n&nbsp;&nbsp; &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; &nbsp;IV. Fuga a 3 soggetti. Allegro</p>", 
  "author": [
      "family": "Nestor Napoles Lopez"
  "version": "v1.1-alpha", 
  "type": "dataset", 
  "id": "1095630"
All versions This version
Views 2,3552,196
Downloads 554526
Data volume 228.0 MB200.9 MB
Unique views 2,0821,961
Unique downloads 488465


Cite as